Teresa M.  (Feb 26, 2021)  Mikell’s Sourwood Honey…OH MY!!! It is the best honey I’ve ever tasted. I received my honey with a sweet personal note from Sharry and it made my day. Thank you Sharry!!!

Andy M. (Feb 26, 2021)  Good afternoon Sharry, what a phenomenal job you did for my sister’s package, the card is absolutely beautiful. I love flowers and all things nature.  Thank you so much for your professionalism, that goes a long way for people like my myself. I really appreciate it.
She said it “made her day”, she also sent a picture of everything you package and it looked wonderful.
Sincerely, Andy M

Skye H. (Feb 14, 2021)  Sharry I wanted to tell you my mom almost cried when she tasted your honey. It was a taste of home she never expected to taste again. Thank you for all you did to get me my order.

Renee S. (Feb 26, 2021)  5 out of 5 stars!  I love honey. It’s my thing. This by far is the best honey I have ever had in my life. Mind you I have had a lot LOL The presentation was beautiful the little note with the card and the candies it really was an entire package the quality the presentation the personalization definitely by far the best

Mustafa S. (Jan 9, 2021)  5 out of 5 stars!  Amazing quality honey. And arrived beautifully packaged in no time:)  Thank you for your business and happy new year to you and your family

Aaron K.  (August 26, 2020) 5 out of 5 stars!  I got the Sourwood Honey for my wife for her birthday. It blew her away. It’s now on a growing list of honey I will buy every year!

Sharon C. (August 12, 2020) Your honey is some of the best I’ve tried so far. I will definitely be a repeat customer; it’s just that good!

V. Stewart  (July 23, 2020)  Loofah Soap:  Yes, yes!! Folks don’t miss out! This is truly a wonderful combo of exfoliating and moisturizing for your skin. I’m on my second week of using mine an my skin has never been softer or smoother, plus the scent is fabulous. 

Vivian S.  (July 19, 2020)  Sharry, Thank you for sending my goodies so promptly. Received my Lavender Buzz Green Goddess soap, my all-time favorite/can’t live without Garden Working Hands Salve and my Beeswax Minty Lip Balm. The Hand salve and lip balm are staples I just love these products because they work!! And the soaps all have glorious scents and the ingredients are all natural and extraordinarily moisturizing. Everyone of Sharry’s soaps (I’ve tried almost all) leave my skin soft, smooth, with a lovely scent. I highly recommend the product-line AND don’t forget the honey…it’s spectacular. The Sourwood Honey is the best honey anywhere and their regular blend surpasses any brand. I am one satisfied customer. Thank you Mikell’s Farm Honey and Bee Naturally by Sharry you’ve developed a winning product-line.

Christopher  (July 10, 2020)  5 out of 5 stars!  I bought two jars of the 16 oz Sourwood Honey as gifts for my mom and my aunt, as Sourwood was my Pappaw’s favorite honey, and he used to buy it in Tennessee and bring it back for the family to enjoy. My mom and my aunt both poured me a little for myself, so I got to taste this wonderful Sourwood Honey, and I can see why this honey was a multiple winner in tasting contests! Sharry was a pleasure to deal with and was very friendly and helpful, and as others have stated, the shipping was very fast and well packaged. Would love to buy from again!

Reem  (Jun 23, 2020)  5 out of 5 stars!  This is my first time buying sourwood honey and I love it. It was delivered promptly and packaged with care. I love the little bee charm that it came with. It’s a lovely ensemble to the cork-style bottle. It has a woodsy and smoky-like smell. The texture is very thick when eaten with a spoon. It’s smooth and has a rich, earthy note, subtle with amber notes, and just when the taste settles you can taste another layer of flavor. It’s sweet but has a hint of spice almost like cloves. If honey has a season then this one is fall. It reminds me of something I could enjoy during the cold seasons. It’s a beautiful flavor and very unique. Thank you so much! I will purchase this again and am excited to share it with friends and family.

Steve W. (June 22, 2020)  Sharry, Thanks for following up.  Ron is my father and the honey was a Father’s Day gift.  I spoke with him yesterday and he had already eaten some of it and said it was delicious.  My family grew up eating honey regularly and for a while, my dad even kept his own bees.  As he has gotten older, he stopped keeping bees about 3-4 years ago and had finally finished off his stock and had mentioned that he would really like some good sourwood honey.  Luckily, I found your site and had already ordered some for myself and it worked out well for a Father’s Day gift for me to have some sent to him.  We will be back!  Thanks so much,

Tracy D. (June 22,2020)  Thank you so much for the honey and the follow up email, you have a customer for life!! Love how the honey was packaged love the glass jar all so pretty and delicious! Thank you for making such a great product

Lynn M ( June 8, 2020)  I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your customer service. Tina was thrilled with the gift and was delighted with your handwritten note. I will certainly keep you in mind for future orders.

Carole Y.  (May 22, 2020) 5 out of 5 stars! Excellent seller and fast delivery. Fantastic honey and awesome presentation. Thanks for the little honey candies. Thanks!

Jamie  (Apr 29, 2020) 5 out of 5 stars!  Best tasting honey!! I bought this for me and a gift for my secretary she moved from NC to TN and always raves about this type of honey and her dad use to raise bees . She said it was great as well!!

KC  (Feb 23, 2020) 5 out of 5 stars!  When you are done with the amazing honey you can reuse the beautiful bottle!

Kacy on (Feb 8, 2020) 5 out of 5 stars!  This is actually my 3rd purchase after I sadly sent the second to the wrong address. At least now there’s more motivation to go see my family! Thank goodness they don’t like honey and I know my treasure is safe! You’ll love this honey if you like something out of the norm with a complex, fabulous taste! Additionally the packaging is super great! It would make for a great gift!

Chantal  (Jan 1, 2020) 5 out of 5 stars!  Absolutely love this honey! Fast delivery too! 🙂

Shana (Sep 25, 2019)  5 out of 5 stars!  Delicious and served from a delightful little bottle!

Jim (Aug 17, 2019)  5 out of 5 stars!  Fantastic Honey!

G. Marrone (Aug 13, 2019)  5 out of 5 stars!  Delish! All good….honey and transaction/shipping.

Kasie  (Jul 31, 2019)  5 out of 5 stars!  I have been so homesick for authentic sourwood honey and found Mikell’s Farm Honey. Wicked fast shipping, a beautiful bottle and of course the liquid pleasure and sense memory of fantastic honey. Thank you!!!!

Mitch (Jul 28, 2019)  5 out of 5 star!  Generally I have eaten clover or wildflower honey. This is actually better than either.

Viv (July 22, 2019) I think you have a winner with the Coconut-lime lip balm. I used it during the day Saturday and last night I used it at bedtime and I really love it. What I like is that the Coconut is not overpowering, goes on real smoothly, and once it’s initially on my lips I got the hint of coconut but “surprise” almost immediately the lime kicks-in and it balances the Coconut perfectly. Neither flavor overwhelms, instead they balance each other. I recommend making it part of your selection permanently.  Great job developing this combo. Coconut-lime and Minty are my favorites.

TRISH R.  (Jul 11, 2019) 5 out of 5 stars; Really awesome honey! Thank you

SUSAN P. (June 12, 2019) 5 out of 5 stars; Extremely fast shipping! The Sourwood Honey was SCRUMPTIOUS! Thank You!

EMELYN (Mar 20, 2019) 5 out of 5 stars; This is the best honey I have ever gotten. I got a 4oz and dreading of using every drop because its soooo good. So I use it specifically for my tea and sometimes when I walk by the bottle, I dip my dipper in the jar and grab a quick taste…mmmmmmm

JEN (Feb 13, 2019)  Love the hand written note! The honey is spectacular and worth every penny. Definitely will order again

SINDA  (Jan 2, 2019) 5 out of 5 stars; Delish! Arrived very quickly. This is an excellent tasting honey and the price is pretty good compared to other sites. A definite must try!

ETHAN A. (January, 2019)  ★★★★★ “DELICIOUS! Fast shipping, high quality honey,awesome seller.”
DON C. (January 11, 2019)  My daughter is infatuated with this honey , she recently found my jar I had hidden and made a glaze for salads with it, now she wants some more. She mixes your Sourwood honey with balsamic glaze and it is to die for!
LEE S.  (January 10, 2019)  Already using the Sourwood honey I received today. Can’t believe I’ve gone over a month without your honey! Now my world is balanced again!
BETH B.  (January 8, 2019)   Sharry, I have been using your body butter on my face, and my skin looks plumper and less wrinkled than when I was using expensive face cream.
WALLY  (December 15, 2018)  I give Mikell’s Farm Honey 5 stars! Very fast shipping, beautiful presentation. I can’t wait to gift my Trove  (Muth Jar) of Sourwood Honey to my Dad for Christmas! Thank you so much.
Kayla Kyle (September 18, 2018) We are still amazed…I mean you should’ve seen my hubby before…I wish I had before and after pics LOL he always had tears running down his face, red swollen eyes, sounded sic and congested; he was miserable for like 4 months & after a week on your honey 100% better!!  Thanks you!!
Kayla R. (September 1, 2018) So Kyle has been suffering from allergies for a few months, trying everything from meds to homeopathic drops, colloidal silver , claritin, zyrtec, you named it we tried it & got little to no relieve ! Someone mentioned to try local honey???? So I decided to get some for him to try, it couldn’t hurt right?! So I bought some sourwood local honey from Sharry Patton Mikell & in just a few days his allergies are doing so much better! Plus it’s the best honey we’ve tasted! I definitely recommend ! ?. 
Gabrielle O. (June 16, 2018) Sharry is awesome! My company recently ordered a few items for a client of ours. She went above and beyond when it came to customer service as well!

I can’t wait to order!

JULIE T. (March 4, 2018)  Hi Sharry,
I had to take a moment to write and let you know how much I love your handmade skincare products.
I love your soap and lipcare; they soothe, protect and smell great. The one product I really love is your Garden ~Working Hands Salve. It’s perfect for dry, rough hands but I’ve used it for so much more. It was perfect as a winter balm on my face during icy winter hikes. It’s perfect for rough elbows and a soothing foot massage. The combination of Tea Tree, Lavender, and, Rosemary essential oils along with Vitamin E is perfect for soothing and healing . I think it’s perfect for year round use. I can feel the love you put into all your products.
Thank you !
Julie

Suzie L.  (October, 2016)  My husband’s hands were soft yesterday for the first time since I have known him! Now, if I can get him to keep on using the hand salve. I wish you had a Tank of it and we could dip him in it. He’s had a skin problem since he was born!
Becca S.  (December 20, 2016) This one is my favorite soap of all time. I can’t believe the difference in my skin since I switched to all natural a year ago. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
Steve L. (December 23, 2016) That tested and certified 94% pure sourwood honey was the absolute best honey I have ever tasted!!  Thanks to Doug and Sharry at Mikells’ Farm Honey for this marvelous “liquid gold” honey!!
Vivian S. (December 23, 2016) Hi Sharry, wanted to share the miracle of your Garden/Working Hands (butter or salve not sure).  Yesterday I took branches from a small pine tree that Terry trimmed so I could use them to make a Christmas arrangement for the front porch, the darn thing had tiny thorns which did a number on my hands, they were scratched and fingers swollen.  Worst was my  right ring finger, it hurt and broke out with small bumps.  I rubbed the Garden/Working Hands on both hands at bedtime but on the right ring finger I really rubbed a lot into the skin.  This morning hands were not swollen, didn’t hurt, and the right ring finger felt and looked normal.  (just a few small red spots).  Hands were cured from the wrath of that evil pine tree.  Thanks, love the stuff!

Vaughn M. Bryant, PhD. Professor and Director, Texas A&M University (October 4, 2016) I would like to compliment you on the excellent products your retail.  I have been using your salves, lip balms, and soaps for several years and really do enjoy them.  Not only do your soaps make me feel clean but they add a nice fragrance to the bathroom.  Your salves keep my hands moist in dry weather and the lip balm prevents chapped lips all year long.  Keep up the good work on these products!

Nancy N. (October 4, 2016) Get this honey 2 or 3 at a time, OMG this honey has the best taste, and I have seen where it is made.   I have never had better honey.

Corene G. (September 30, 2016) I absolutely love every one of the soaps I have tried. My very favorite stand by so far is the Honey and Oats with Lavender essential oil. Oh and also the Shea butter Spiced Citrus, and of course the Shea butter Minty, so invigorating! I can’t wait to attend your soap making class

Jessica Q.  (May 15, 2016) We tried your honey yesterday and bought some as gifts. We will be returning customers.

 Cleo H (May 13, 2016) Great products!
Elaine M (May 17, 2016) Your honey is the best I have ever tasted!
Samantha D (May 12, 2016) Awesome products honey taste so good.

Judy P (Dec. 8, 2015) Lot’s of lovely products! I stopped by (a festival they had a booth at) yesterday and fell in love!

Angel A  – (November 24, 2015)  (From Florida, using our Sourwood honey in his BBQ Sauce.)   I got the pork shoulders ready for the smoker.  Can you identify the secret ingredient? It comes straight out of North Carolina , On Mikells Farm.  Thanks to Doug and Sharry.

Val M      January 12, 2016     Received some honey and lip balm from Sharry Patton Mikell from Bee Naturally by Sharry….it is the best honey I have ever had and the lip balm was an instant hit with me! If you want some great stuff go to Sharry’s Web site…you will be amazed at the flavor! Thanks Sharry!

Rita M      January 2, 2016    We are loving and enjoying our bee naturally products, miss sharry! that bar you included is fantastic! the aroma was sneaking out of the closed packaging (yum). keep up the good work!

Alicia S  – December 10, 2015  Best stuff ever – thanks for posting! I love your products!!   (About our Garden/Working Hands Salve)

Betty M.     Dec. 2015 – My teenage granddaughter requested your Lip Balm for her Christmas present!  She loves it!

Ron S – November 14, 2015      Best honey I have ever tasted.  I shipped all over the US and outside as gifts!

Tracy C    October 1, 2015 ·  I may not be eating cinnamon spice sweet stuff but I don’t mind smelling like it! This new beeswax perfume from Sharry Patton Mikell www.mikellsfarmhoney.com is fabulous.  (Regarding our Cinnamon Spice and Everything Nice Solid Beeswax Perfume)

Susan H    Oct. 1, 2015     They are great products and I use them every day. You should be very proud!   I would like to order 4 more Garden Hand Salves. Do you still have the 2 ounce size? My husband is hooked on it too!